Kontakt
 
Bestyrelse - bestyrelse@fjjk.dk
Formand: Lasse Svane Weimar - 20328162 - formand@fjjk.dk
Steffen Ravn Mortensen - 61370862 -  naestformand@fjjk.dk
Kasserer: Toke Kieler - 52139480 - kasserer@fjjk.dk
Lasse Hildingberg - 25544591 - sekretaer@fjjk.dk
Jørgen Tonnesen - 30920483 - bestyrelsesmedlem@fjjk.dk
 
 
Kontakt-trænere
Judo 
Lasse Svane Weimar - 20328162 - judo@fjjk.dk (børn 9 - 11 år og ungdom 12 - 14 år)
Lasse Hildingberg - 25544591 - sekretaer@fjjk.dk (voksne 15 - 99 år)
Christian Bo Jensen - 22637673 - cbj7200@gmail.com (voksne 15 - 99 år - motion)
 
Ju-jutsu
Frank Stjernholm - 27428484 - stjernholm.frank@gmail.com (børn 9 - 14 år)
Steffen Ravn Mortensen - 61370862 -  naestformand@fjjk.dk (voksne 15 - 99 år)
 
Aikido
Lasse Svane Weimar - 20328162 - formand@fjjk.dk (børn 9 - 14 år)
Stig Weimar - 42410908 - stigweimar@fjjk.dk (voksne 15 - 99 år)

Rollinger
Lasse Svane Weimar - 20328162 - rollingehold@fjjk.dk (børn 5 - 8 år)

Karate
René Boye Knudsen - karate@fjjk.dk (9 - 99 år)